Archives: Expertises

COMPLIANCE & INTERNATIONAL SANCTIONS

Our teams have been working for several years on complex issues related to the constant development of international sanctions.

As such, we have developed a leading expertise in analyzing, advising and defending the interests of individuals and companies under sanctions at the French, European, English and American levels.

ARBITRATION – LITIGATION – MEDIATION

We rely on a strong expertise in litigation in all of our specialties, an essential tool for providing informed and effective advice.

We have a team dedicated exclusively to litigation, assisting managers and companies mainly in matters of economic crime. With this field experience, we regularly intervene in companies to audit the litigation risk.

All our lawyers are aware of alternative dispute resolution methods and are trained in mediation or mediation support in order to use the tools best suited to our clients’ constraints and expectations.

In the absence of an amicable solution, we assist our clients in defining a litigation strategy and in defending their interests before the judicial, administrative and arbitration courts.

CORPORATE – M&A – PRIVATE EQUITY

We are at your side to carry out your corporate law operations, from the simplest to the most complex: legal secretariat, approval of accounts, incorporation of companies, capital increases and reductions, contributions in kind, issuance of complex securities, acquisitions, mergers, demergers.

Our team assists you at all stages of your acquisition or disposal projects: structuring the transaction, drafting or reviewing the letter of intent, conducting legal and tax audits, drafting and negotiating the acquisition or disposal contract, and assisting with the closing.

We assist managers and investors in their private equity transactions. Our experts ensure the negotiation and drafting of the contractual and corporate documentation from the beginning of the talks to the finalization of the investment (shareholders’ agreement, managers’ warranties, non-competition undertaking, issuance of new shares and other financial instruments).

ECONOMIC RIGHT

Our experts specialized in economic law work with you on all commercial law issues, in particular in their aspects related to competition law and distribution law.

We assist our clients on the French and international markets in the drafting and negotiation of their commercial contracts, the implementation of their distribution policy and the application of competition law rules.

Our assistance covers all advisory and litigation services related to these issues.

TAXATION

We offer a high level of expertise in tax advice and litigation to meet the complex needs of French and international clients. The firm assists entrepreneurs and private investors as well as family offices, small and medium-sized companies and large French groups in their investment projects in France and abroad.

Our lawyers know how to analyze the stakes of each transaction in their entirety and respond to clients’ requests in a reactive manner by providing practical answers.

We advise our clients in the field of transactional taxation, real estate taxation, corporate taxation, asset taxation and international mobility (expatriation and impatriation).

Our tax team works closely with other lawyers in the firm to provide the most comprehensive and relevant advice and recommendations to our clients.

We also assist our clients in the context of tax audits and litigation. The firm’s experience in this field allows us to bring a recognized added value in the elaboration of the defense strategy of our clients.

REAL ESTATE – CONSTRUCTION

Nous conseillons des investisseurs en matière de droit immobilier, construction, infrastructure, baux commerciaux, projets immobiliers complexes et droit de l’urbanisme. 

Nous avons développé une expertise en matière de corporate immobilier (constitution d’OPCI, share deal, joint ventures sur des sous-jacents immobiliers). 

Nous intervenons également sur la rédaction et la négociation de contrats internationaux de conception construction de type FIDIC (DBO, EPC, etc.), de garanties, en financement de projet et sur la gestion juridique et fiscale des contrats (mise en place de joint ventures et consortiums, réclamations, médiation, arbitrages et contentieux judiciaires).  

INNOVATION & RENEWABLE ENERGIES

By crossing our expertise, our teams have developed varied and complementary skills in innovation, particularly in the IT, e-commerce, digital media, crypto-currencies, NFT, life sciences, and renewable energy sectors.

We thus offer an original and interdisciplinary service based on our knowledge of the legal, tax and regulatory characteristics of the various innovative sectors to our entrepreneurial clients, public and private investors, credit institutions and consultants.

Our firm advises an international clientele in matters of personal data protection and regularly intervenes to audit companies in this field.

HERITAGE

Our team of experts in international estate law advises executives and family groups on the organization and transfer of their assets and the optimization of their investments.

The team provides tailor-made advice in the structuring of acquisitions and transfers of assets, whether movable or immovable, in a national or international context, in matters of succession and donation.

The firm’s lawyers assist clients in tax audit procedures and administrative and judicial litigation in the field of direct and indirect taxation.

We offer a full range of legal and tax services to ensure the protection of assets of high-end international private clients, either directly or through advice to private banks and family offices.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

We help you protect and enhance your intellectual property (trademarks, patents, designs, databases, software, etc.).

For example, in the field of trademark law, our specialists can assist you in the search for prior art, the filing of your trademarks in France and throughout the world (thanks to a network of more than 150 correspondents) and the management of your trademark portfolio, the negotiation of licensing agreements or trademark assignments, as well as any litigation related to the infringement of your trademarks.

Do you have a question?

Do not hesitate to contact us, our lawyers will answer you as soon as possible.

Contact us

Archives : Expertises

COMPLIANCE & SANCTIONS INTERNATIONALES 

Nos équipes interviennent depuis plusieurs années sur des problématiques complexes liées à au développement constant des sanctions internationales. 

À ce titre, nous avons développé une expertise de premier plan en matière d’analyse, conseil et défense des intérêts des personnes et des entreprises sous sanctions au niveau français, européen, anglais et américain.  

ARBITRAGE – CONTENTIEUX – MEDIATION

Nous nous appuyons sur une forte expertise du contentieux dans l’ensemble de nos spécialités, outil indispensable pour permettre de délivrer un conseil éclairé et efficace.  

Nous avons une équipe dédiée exclusivement à une activité contentieuse accompagnant les dirigeants et entreprise en matière de criminalité économique principalement. Fort de cette expérience de terrain, nous intervenons régulièrement dans les entreprises en vue d’auditer le risque contentieux. 

Tous nos avocats sont sensibilisés aux modes alternatifs de règlement des litiges et formés à la médiation ou à l’accompagnement à la médiation en vue de pouvoir utiliser les outils les mieux adaptés aux contraintes et attentes de nos clients.  

A défaut de solution amiable, nous accompagnons nos clients pour définir la stratégie contentieuse et défendre leurs intérêts devant les juridictions judiciaires, administratives et arbitrales. 

CORPORATE – M&A – PRIVATE EQUITY 

Nous sommes à vos côtés pour mener à bien vos opérations de droit des sociétés, des plus simples aux plus complexes : secrétariat juridique, approbation de comptes, constitution de sociétés, augmentations et réductions de capital, apports en nature, émission de valeurs mobilières complexes, acquisitions, fusions, scissions.

Notre équipe vous assiste à toutes les étapes de vos projets d’acquisition ou de cession : structuration de l’opération, rédaction ou revue de la lettre d’intention, conduite des audits juridiques et fiscaux, rédaction et négociation du contrat d’acquisition ou de cession, assistance au closing. 

Nous assistons managers et investisseurs dans leurs opérations de private equity. Nos experts assurent la négociation et la rédaction de la documentation contractuelle et corporate du début des pourparlers à la finalisation de l’investissement (pacte d’actionnaires, garanties des managers, engagement de non-concurrence, émission des actions nouvelles et autres instruments financiers). 

DROIT ÉCONOMIQUE 

Nos experts spécialisés en droit économique s’impliquent à vos côtés sur l’ensemble de problématiques de droit commercial, en particulier dans leurs aspects liés au droit de la concurrence et au droit de la distribution. 

Nous accompagnons nos clients présents sur le marché français et à l’international, dans le cadre de la rédaction et la négociation de leurs contrats commerciaux, de la mise en oeuvre de leur politique de distribution et de l’application des règles de droit de la concurrence. 

Notre assistance couvre l’ensemble des prestations de conseil et de contentieux liées à ces problématiques. 

DROIT SOCIAL

Nous représentons majoritairement des entreprises mais aussi des particuliers lorsqu’il s’agit de dossiers particulièrement complexes. 

À ce titre, nous gérons pour nos clients aussi bien des problématiques de gestion individuelle que collective du travail, sur la base de notre solide expérience en matière de gestion stratégique des risques sociaux et juridiques de l’entreprise. 

FISCALITE

Nous proposons une expertise haut de gamme en matière de conseil et de contentieux fiscal pour répondre aux problématiques complexes d’une clientèle française et internationale. Le cabinet accompagne aussi bien des entrepreneurs et investisseurs privés que des family offices, des TPE-PME et des grands groupes français dans leur projets d’investissement en France et à l’étranger.  

Nos avocats savent analyser les enjeux de chaque opération dans leur globalité et répondre aux demandes des clients de manière réactive en apportant des réponses pratiques.  

Nous conseillons nos clients dans le domaine de la fiscalité transactionnelle, fiscalité immobilière, fiscalité des sociétés, fiscalité patrimoniale et mobilité internationale (expatriation et impatriation).  

Notre équipe fiscale travaille étroitement avec les autres avocats du cabinet afin d’offrir les conseils et recommandations les plus complets et pertinents à notre clientèle. 

Nous accompagnons également nos clients dans le cadre de contrôles et contentieux fiscaux. L’expérience du cabinet dans ce domaine nous permet d’apporter une valeur ajoutée reconnue dans l’élaboration de la stratégie de défense de nos clients.  

IMMOBILIER – CONSTRUCTION  

Nous conseillons des investisseurs en matière de droit immobilier, construction, infrastructure, baux commerciaux, projets immobiliers complexes et droit de l’urbanisme. 

Nous avons développé une expertise en matière de corporate immobilier (constitution d’OPCI, share deal, joint ventures sur des sous-jacents immobiliers). 

Nous intervenons également sur la rédaction et la négociation de contrats internationaux de conception construction de type FIDIC (DBO, EPC, etc.), de garanties, en financement de projet et sur la gestion juridique et fiscale des contrats (mise en place de joint ventures et consortiums, réclamations, médiation, arbitrages et contentieux judiciaires).  

INNOVATION & ENERGIES RENOUVELABLES

En croisant nos expertises, nos équipes ont développé des compétences variées et complémentaires en matière d’innovation, notamment dans les secteurs de l’informatique, de l’e-commerce, des médias numériques, des crypto-monnaies, des NFT, des sciences du vivant, et des énergies renouvelables. 

Nous proposons ainsi une offre originale et interdisciplinaire bâtie sur notre connaissance des caractéristiques juridiques, fiscales et réglementaires des différents secteurs innovants à nos clients entrepreneurs, investisseurs publics et privés, établissements de crédit et consultants. 

Notre cabinet conseille une clientèle internationale en matière de protection des données personnelles et intervient régulièrement pour auditer les sociétés dans ce domaine. 

PATRIMOINE

Notre équipe experte en droit patrimonial international conseille dirigeants et groupes familiaux sur l’organisation, la transmission de leur patrimoine et l’optimisation de leurs investissements. 

L’équipe fournit des prestations de conseil sur mesure dans la structuration des acquisitions et des transmissions de patrimoine, mobilier ou immobilier, dans un cadre national ou international, en matière de succession et donation. 

Les avocats du cabinet assistent les clients lors des procédures de contrôle fiscal et des contentieux administratifs et judiciaires dans le domaine de la fiscalité directe et indirecte.  

Nous proposons l’ensemble des services juridiques et fiscaux pour assurer la protection des actifs d’une clientèle privée internationale haut de gamme, soit directement soit au travers de conseils aux banques privées et aux family offices. 

PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE

Nous vous aidons à protéger et valoriser votre propriété intellectuelle (marques, brevets, dessins et modèles, bases de données, logiciels, etc.).

À titre d’exemple, en matière de droit des marques, nos spécialistes peuvent vous assister dans le cadre de la recherche d’antériorités, du dépôt de vos marques en France et dans le monde entier (grâce à un réseau de plus de 150 correspondants) et de la gestion de portefeuille de marques, de la négociation d’accords de licence ou de cession de marques, ains que d’éventuels litiges liés à la contrefaçon de vos marques. 

Une question ?

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter, nos avocats vous répondront dans les meilleurs délais.

Contactez-nous